Jello Biafra and the Guantanamo School of Medicine

Jello Biafra and the GSM are at it again, with 5 unreleased rippers and a rare Deviants classic!
Hot on the heels of the full-length "Audacity Of Hype," the Guantanamo School of Medicine- featuring are Ralph Spight (Victims Family, Freak Accident, Hellworms), Jon Weiss (Sharkbait, Horsey), Billy Gould (Faith No More), & Kimo Ball (Freak Accident, Carneyball Johnson, Mol Triffid, Griddle)- roar back with these ferocious tracks!
The band's twin guitar attack retains some of the space-punk overtones and spy-music-on-meth chaos of Dead Kennedys while adding a healthy dose of Detroit style proto-punk, flavored with Weiss' industrial excursions into metal percussion.
This is Jello Biafra's 1st full-time band since Dead Kennedys broke up in 1986, and it shows in the depth and breadth of Jello's musical chops and lyrical triumphs on these five originals and his reworking of the Deviants classic "Metamorphosis Exploration."

5 songs (24:55)
1. Dot Com Monte Carlo
2. The Cells That Will Not Die
3. Victory Stinks
4. Invasion of the Mind Snatchers
5. Miracle Penis Highway

Bonus Kraut Rock track:
"Metamorphosis Exploration On Deviation Street Jam," a transmogrified 18-minute cover of the Deviants "Metamorphosis Exploration" from the import-only compilation "Portobello Shuffle- A Testimonial to Boss Goodman and Tribute to the Deviants and Pink Fairies" (Easy Action Records

Art by Jim Altieri and Michel Langevin (VOIVOD)

Recorded and mixed by Matt Kelley, Hip Hop producer and long time Jello co-conspirator Matt Kelley (Hieroglyphics, The Coup, Digital Underground, Victims Family, Tumor Circus)

Produced by Jello Biafra