Young Galaxy Release FREE EP

Young Galaxy has just released their second free remix EP, this time based around the track "We Have Everything". The song comes off of their latest full length effort, Shapeshifting, a collaboration with producer Dan Lissvik which has been receiving rave reviews across the board. The 'Cover Your Tracks EP' is also still available on Paper Bag Records - downloads are below!

We Have Everything EP Tracklisting:
1. We Have Everything (Grimes Remix)
2. We Have Everything (Blue Hawaii Buh Buh Remix)
3. We Have Everything (Unknown Mortal Orchestra Remix)
4. We Have Everything (Adam & The Amethysts Remix)
5. We Have Everything (Cotton Mouth Remix)

Download the 'We Have Everything EP'

Download the 'Cover Your Tracks EP'

The band is poised to kick off an 11-date tour with labelmates Winter Gloves on March 17, but will be playing a CMW date in Toronto on the 10th at Lee's Palace. All tour dates are listed at the end of this update!
Shapeshifting is available now on CD, and will be available on white limited edition vinyl on March 29th - Click here to order Shapeshifting!