Ten After Two's Debut Full-Length Truth Is... Out March 29 on Rise Records

Ten After Two's debut full length Truth Is... will be released March 29th on Rise Records. Artwork and track listing just unveiled!

Ten After Two - Truth Is… Track List:
Before You Know It
Dead After Dallas
Satans Slumber Party
Well, Oh Well
Truth Is…
Interlude In D Minor
The Awe Song
Sight At Sea
Believe Me