Bob Marley and The Wailers: Live Forever

Recorded 30 years ago while Marley was touring in support of his album Uprising, Live Forever is Bob Marley's last recorded concert. This never before released audio collection offers an incredible snapshot of one of music's most influential performers. The album is being released on February 1, 2011 on UMe/Tuff Gong International.
The record is available as a 2CD+3LP limited edition box set, 2CD Deluxe Edition and digital download and features many of Marley’s most cherished songs; containing unique performances of “No Woman No Cry,” ”Jammin’,” and ”Is This Love,” to name a few.

Disc 1.
1. Greetings
2. Natural Mystic
3. Positive Vibration
4. Burnin and Lootin
5. The Belly Full
6. The Heathen
7. Running Away
8. Crazy Baldhead
9. War - No More Trouble
10. Zimbabwe
11. Zion Train
12. No Woman No Cry

Disc 2.
1. Jamming
2. Exodus
3. Redemption Song
4. Coming In From The Cold
5. Could You Be Loved
6. Is This Love
7. Work
8. Get Up Stand Up