Motionless In White reveals the cover art and track listing for debut album Creatures

Scranton, PA metallers Motionless In White are thrilled to reveal the cover art and track listing for their debut album Creatures. Recorded in Ocala, FL with Andrew Wade (A Day To Remember, The Word Alive), the album is set for release on October 12th, 2010.

1. Immaculate Misconception
2. We Only Come Out At Night
3. London In Terror
4. Abigail
5. Creatures
6, Cobwebs
7. .Com Pt. II
8. Count Choculitis
9. City Lights
10. Puppets (The First Snow)
11. Undead Ahead
12. Scissorhands (The Last Snow)

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE - Chris Motionless (vocals), Angelo Parente (drums), TJ Bell (guitars/vocals), Ryan Sitkowski (guitars), Ricky Olson (bass), Josh Balz (keyboards) - The follow up to EP When Love Met Destruction, debut full-length Creatures is a writhing behemoth of an album. Mixing gothic and industrial influences with brutal breakdowns, intense riffs and soaring choruses, Creatures interweaves themes of lust and revenge with the band's passion for horror movies, myths and vampire culture. The band has already toured the U.S. with the likes of Asking Alexandria, Bleeding Through, In This Moment and Drop Dead, Gorgeous plus dates on Vans Warped Tour, as well as recieving support from Alternative Press, Revolver Magazine and Headbanger's Ball. Look out for fall tour news soon!

Thrash And Burn Tour w/ Asking Alexandria, Born Of Osiris
8.09.10 - Poughkeepsie, NY@ The Chance
8.10.10 - Asbury Park, NJ@ Stone Pony
8.11.10 - Buffalo, NY@ Xtreme Wheels
8.12.10 - Pittsburgh, PA@ Ches Arena
8.13.10 - Cleveland, OH@ Peabody's
8.14.10 - Detroit, MI@ Harpos
8.15.10 - Chicago, Illinois @ The Metro