Before Their Eyes Launch New MySpace Layout With Two Brand New Songs

Artwork and Track Listing For Band’s Upcoming Rise Records Release Untouchable Unveiled
Album Available Everywhere March 9th

Findlay, OH’s Before Their Eyes has just launched a new MySpace page with two brand new songs (“Sing to Me” and “Bulletproof”) off its upcoming Rise Records release Untouchable. The album’s artwork and track listing have also been unveiled. Untouchable will be available everywhere on March 9th.
Untouchable Tracklisting:
1. Hey Dude!
2. Sing To Me
3. Not Alone
4. Love Is Misery
5. My Match, Your Fire
6. Start With Today (Feat. Kristen Williams)
7. Bulletproof
8. Finding A Way
9. Rick Vs Nick
10. Hell Or High Water
11. Start With Today (Acoustic)

Pre-order Untouchable here:
Before Their Eyes is Nick Moore (Lead Vocals) Landon Tewers (Guitar) Jarrett Hottman (Drums) Anthony Damschroder (Bass)
Elliott Gruenberg (Guitar).