Noteworthy New Releases Tuesday August 11th, 2009:

After Midnight Project - Let's Build Something To Break
The Avett Brothers - I and Love and You
Balance and Composure - Only Boundaries
Between the Trees - Spain
The Bottle Rockets - Lean Forward
Cobra Starship - Hot Mess
Dead Swans - Sleepwalkers
Higher Giant - Al's Moustache [7-inch]
Jesse James - S/T
Dan Mangan - Nice, Nice, Very Nice
Nightmare Of You - Insomniac
Protest the Hero - Gallop Meets thah [CD/DVD]
Red Knife Lottery - Soiled Soul & Rapture
The Rumble Strips - Welcome To The Walk Alone
Showbread - The Fear of God
Slaughterhouse (hip-hop supergroup: Joell Ortiz, Joe Budden, Crooked I, Royce da 5'9") - S/T
Terra Terra Terra - Mind Like A Man, Soul Like A Child
Thrice - Beggars [Digital]