Noteworthy New Releases Tuesday May 19, 2009:

A Lull - Ice Cream Bones
Tori Amos - Abnormally Attracted To Sin
The Blockheads (new vocalist: Derek Hussey) - Staring Down The Barrel
Busta Rhymes - Back On My B.S.
Carbon Leaf - Nothing Rhymes With Woman
Civ - Solid Bond: The Complete Discography
CKY - Carver City
Clues - Clues
Cock Sparrer - Here We Stand
Evil Cowards (side project of Tyler Spencer of Electric Six) - Covered In Gas
Drive A - Loss Of Desire
Eminem - Relapse
Funkdoobiest - Golden B-Boys
Hardline - Leaving The End Open
Hedley - Never Too Late
Julie the Band - An Act Of Communication
Jason Lytle - Yours Truly, the Commuter
Karate High School - Invaders
Madness - The Liberty of Norton Folgate
Manic Street Preachers - Journal For Plague Lovers
Method Man and Redman - Blackout! 2
mewithoutYou - It's All Crazy! It's All False! It's All a Dream! It's Alright.
Milk Inc. - Forever
Miss Kittin & The Hacker - Two
The Oak Ridge Boys - The Boys Are Back
Parachute - Losing Sleep
Passion Pit - Manners
Poison The Well - III/III
Lionel Richie - Just Go
Polly Scattergood - S/T
Settle - At Home We Are Tourists
Sugar Red Drive - S/T
Swing Out Sister - Beautiful Mess
Tumbledown - S/T
John Vanderslice - Romanian Names
White Rabbits - It's Frightening