Noteworthy New Releases Tuesday March 17th, 2009:

An Horse - Rearrange Beds
Les Claypool - Of Fungi and Foe
Coheed and Cambria - Neverender: The Children Of The Fence [Box Set]
Ace Enders & A Million Different People - When I Hit The Ground
Marianne Faithfull - Easy Come Easy Go 18 Songs For Music Lovers
Groove Armada - EP
Jupiter Rising - The Quiet Hype
Kylesa - Static Tensions
The One Thought Moment - Deaf In The Dead Zone
Pet Shop Boys - Love Etc. The Remixes
Ray J - For The Love Of Ray J
The Script - S/T
Static X - Cult of Static
The Strange Boys - Industry Giants
Sum 41 - All The Good Shit
This Providence - Who Are You Now?
Ultimate Power Duo - New Normal
Wavves - S/T