Noteworthy New Releases, Tuesday June 17th 2008

The Briggs - Come All You Madmen
Coldplay - Viva La Vida or Death and all his Friends
From Autumn to Ashes - Live at Loony Tunes
Judas Priest - Nostradamus
The Notwist - The Devil, You + Me
The Offspring - Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace (click here for review)
Katy Perry - One of the Boys
Reggie and the Full Effect - Last Stop: Crappy Town (review coming soon)
Wolf Parade - At Mount Zoomer